Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Urzędu Miejskiego w Żninie

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 inny Redaktor
2 Beata Basińska Redaktor
3 Danuta Bolewska Redaktor
4 Stanisława Brej Redaktor
5 Sławomir Chrośniak 52 30 31 301 w. 161 s.chrosniak@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
6 Magdalena Ciszak m.ciszak@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
7 Magdalena Ciszak m.ciszak@gminaznin.pl Obsługa zamówień
8 Bogumiła Czaj 52 30 31 301 w. 156 b.czaj@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
9 Marcin Czechorowski 52 30 31 301 w. 130 tech@gminaznin.pl Administrator
10 Marcin Czechorowski m.czechorowski@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
11 Anita Dojaś 513679871 a.dojas@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
12 Lidia Dudek Redaktor
13 Joanna Dudek Redaktor
14 Janusz Fryca 52 30 31 301 w. 160 j.fryca@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
15 Janusz Fryca j.fryca@gminaznin.pl Obsługa nieruchomości
16 Barbara Gąsiorowska Redaktor
17 Mirosław Gatka Redaktor
18 Paulina Gwit p.gwit@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
19 Anna Jańczak wew. 136 a.janczak@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
20 Ewa Jarmuż Redaktor
21 Oliwia Jercha o.jercha@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
22 Wojciech Karabasz w.karabasz@scuw.gminaznin.pl Redaktor
23 Dariusz Karabasz d.karabasz@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
24 Beata Kaźmierczak Redaktor
25 Magdalena Klucz 52 30 31 301 w. 153 m.klucz@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
26 Dawid Kolasa Redaktor
27 Beata Kowalewska Redaktor
28 Marzena Kowalska m.kowalska@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
29 Marta Kowalska Redaktor
30 Aleksander Kranc Redaktor
31 Anna Łopata Redaktor
32 Katarzyna Luchowska k.luchowska@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
33 Robert Luchowski Redaktor
34 Łukasz Marnocha 52 30 31 301 w. 126 l.marnocha@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
35 Przemysław Matwiejczyk p.matwiejczyk@gminaznin.pl Administrator
36 Łukasz Milejczak 52 30 31 301 w. 122 l.milejczak@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
37 Szymon Mrówczyński 52 519 74 92 Redaktor
38 Koleta Napierała Redaktor
39 Urszula Nawrocka u.nawrocka@gminaznin.pl Obsługa nieruchomości
40 Urszula Nawrocka u.nawrocka@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
41 Małgorzata Nehring 52 30 31 301 w. 131 Redaktor
42 Maciej Nowicki m.nowicki@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
43 Marta Orzechowska 52 30 31 301 w.155 m.orzechowsk@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
44 Karol Osiński 52 30 31 301 w. 105 Redaktor
45 Paweł Piechowiak Redaktor
46 Martyna Rakowska Redaktor
47 Monika Siadak 52 30 31 301 w. 121 Redaktor
48 Paweł Sikora Redaktor
49 Jacek Świtała Redaktor
50 Agnieszka Tolak a.tolak@gminaznin.pl
51 Agnieszka Tolak a.tolak@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
52 Sylwia Urbanowska s.urbanowska@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
53 Małgorzata Wesołek m.wesolek@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
54 Renata Wichrowska 52 30 31 301 w. 129 r.wichrowska@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
55 Lidia Wieczorek l.wieczorek@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
56 Sylwia Woźniak Redaktor
57 Anna Wujkowska Redaktor
58 Małgorzata Ziemińska Redaktor