Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Urzędu Miejskiego w Żninie

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 inny Redaktor
2 Beata Basińska Redaktor
3 Danuta Bolewska Redaktor
4 Stanisława Brej Redaktor
5 Sławomir Chrośniak 52 30 31 301 w. 161 s.chrosniak@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
6 Magdalena Ciszak Redaktor
7 Bogumiła Czaj 52 30 31 301 w. 156 Redaktor
8 Marcin Czechorowski m.czechorowski@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
9 Marcin Czechorowski 52 30 31 301 w. 130 tech@gminaznin.pl Administrator
10 Dorota Dobrowolska Redaktor
11 Dorota Dobrowolska d.dobrowolska@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
12 Lidia Dudek Redaktor
13 Joanna Dudek Redaktor
14 Janusz Fryca j.fryca@gminaznin.pl Obsługa nieruchomości
15 Janusz Fryca 52 30 31 301 w. 160 j.fryca@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
16 Barbara Gąsiorowska Redaktor
17 Mirosław Gatka Redaktor
18 Marcin Gierat Redaktor
19 Magdalena Głowska-Ryska Redaktor
20 Paulina Gwit p.gwit@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
21 Anna Jańczak wew. 136 a.janczak@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
22 Ewa Jarmuż Redaktor
23 Oliwia Jercha o.jercha@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
24 Bogumiła Jurek-Szmudzińska Redaktor
25 Dariusz Karabasz d.karabasz@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
26 Wojciech Karabasz w.karabasz@scuw.gminaznin.pl Redaktor
27 Beata Kaźmierczak Redaktor
28 Magdalena Klucz 52 30 31 301 w. 153 Redaktor
29 Dawid Kolasa Redaktor
30 Piotr Kowalczyk 52 30 31 301 w. 136 p.kowalczyk@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
31 Beata Kowalewska Redaktor
32 Marta Kowalska Redaktor
33 Marzena Kowalska m.kowalska@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
34 Aleksander Kranc Redaktor
35 Dawid Kuźniak Redaktor
36 Ewa Langowska e.langowska@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
37 Anna Łopata Redaktor
38 Katarzyna Luchowska k.luchowska@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
39 Robert Luchowski Redaktor
40 Łukasz Marnocha 52 30 31 301 w. 126 l.marnocha@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
41 Przemysław Matwiejczyk p.matwiejczyk@gminaznin.pl Administrator
42 Łukasz Milejczak 52 30 31 301 w. 122 l.milejczak@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
43 Szymon Mrówczyński 52 519 74 92 Redaktor
44 Koleta Napierała Redaktor
45 Urszula Nawrocka u.nawrocka@gminaznin.pl Obsługa nieruchomości
46 Urszula Nawrocka u.nawrocka@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
47 Małgorzata Nehring 52 30 31 301 w. 131 Redaktor
48 Bożena Nowak Redaktor
49 Maciej Nowicki m.nowicki@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
50 Marta Orzechowska 52 30 31 301 w.155 m.orzechowsk@um.znin.pl Redaktor
51 Karol Osiński 52 30 31 301 w. 105 Redaktor
52 Paweł Piechowiak Redaktor
53 Martyna Rakowska Redaktor
54 Monika Siadak 52 30 31 301 w. 121 Redaktor
55 Paweł Sikora Redaktor
56 Jacek Świtała Redaktor
57 Aleksandra Szpek Redaktor
58 Agnieszka Tolak a.tolak@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
59 Agnieszka Tolak a.tolak@gminaznin.pl
60 Dariusz Tubisz Redaktor
61 Małgorzata Wesołek Redaktor
62 Renata Wichrowska 52 30 31 301 w. 129 r.wichrowska@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
63 Lidia Wieczorek l.wieczorek@gminaznin.pl Redaktor
64 Sylwia Woźniak Redaktor
65 Anna Wujkowska Redaktor
66 Małgorzata Ziemińska Redaktor
67 Wacław Żychliński w.zychlinski@gminaznin.pl Redaktor